The Maryland Chiefs of Police & Sheriffs Associations - 53rd Annual Training Seminar

Check back in 2014 for updated information concerning the conference.

2013 Vendor Sponsorships

Vendor Name Contact Name E-Mail Phone
3M Cogent Inc. Daniel Failla dfailla@cogentsystems.com 626-325-9698
5.11 Tactical John Crist johnc@511tactical.com 209-602-6584
Advanced Public Safety Amy Oakley aoakley@aps.us 954-354-3000
All Traffic Solution Lori Miles lmiles@alltrafficsolutions.com 814-237-9005
American Military University James Deater jdeater@apus.edu 301-748-0763
American Traffic Solutions Catherine Wilkins cathy.wilkins@atsol.com 480-596-4672
Atlantic Tactical Inc. Jill Skethway jskethway@atlantictactical.com 717-774-3339 x1113
Blauer MFG Co Joel Shaivitz jshaivitz@netscape.net 443-831-0041
Block Communications Chad Block cblock@viitel.com 215-230-8840
Brekford Corp. Sofia Hatz shatz@brekford.com 443-557-0200 x200
Brite Computers Tanya Babcock tbabcock@britecomputers.com 585-869-6019
CALEA Maya Mitchell mmitchell@calea.org 703-468-4594
Corridor Mortgage Group Linda Freeman lfreeman@corridormtg.com 443-858-5603
DataWorks Plus Jessica Mensing jmensing@dataworksplus.com 864-672-6726
Decatur Electronics Kate McHugh kate.mchugh@soncellna.com 619-795-4600
Dept. of Justice COPS Valerie Jordan valerie.jordan2@usdoj.gov 202-514-9026
DiCarlo Precision Instrument, Inc. Nina DiCarlo East nina@dicarlo1.com 410-749-0112
Digital Ally, Inc. Katie Ware events@digitalallyinc.com 913-814-7774
EF Johnson Technologies Michael Basham bdixon@efji.com 972-819-2319
Elbeco Inc. Al Otero aotero@elbeco.com 610-921-0869
ELSAG North America, LLC Nathan Maloney info@elsag.com 518-495-2288
Empco, Inc. Charles Castle ccastle@empco.net 734-231-6484
Empire Graphics, Signs & Marketing Eddie Kloiber eddie.empiregraphics@gmail.com 240-216-7989
FNH USA Tara Crocker tarac@fnhusa.com 703-288-3500
Fechheimer Brothers Company Jan McConnell jmcconnell@fechheimer.com 513-792-1633
Federal Signal Kurt Laumeister klaumeister@fedsig.com 302-547-0028
Firing Line Inc. Gregory Isabella lesales@firinglineinc.com 215-336-1710
Galls Jeff Bush bush-jeffrey@galls.com 859-351-2524
Gatso USA Kristin Noble k.noble@gatso.com 978-922-7294
General Motors - Fleet & Commercial Gianna Masi gianna_masi@jackmorton.com 413-949-6555
Harris Corporation Jackie Horsley jhorsley@harris.com 727-415-6592
Impact Power Technologies, LLC Dena Kaminsky dkaminsky@impactpowertech.com 617-281-3500
Information Builders Andrea Terrazas andrea_terrazas@ibi.com 703-276-3854
InterAct Public Safety Systems Teresa McClanathan Teresa.mcclanathan@interact911.com 336-397-5361
iCVn Clayton Shelhoss cks@icvn.com 410-409-4997
Kaplan University MD Campus Steve Shinham sshinham@kaplan.edu 301-312-9913
Keystone Mid-Atlantic, Inc. Angela Wertman awertman@kmaioff.com 215-379-1671
Keystone Public Safety Dorothy Delano dorothy@kps.com 856-722-0700
Kustom Signal, Inc. Robin Jess rjess@kustomsignals.com 913-428-3283
L-3 Mobile-Vision, Inc. Ryan Hourihan ryan.hourihan@L-3com.com 800-336-8475
Laser Technology, Inc. Stephanie Bevins sbevins@lasertech.com 303-649-1000
Lawmen Supply Company Seth Cosans seth.cosans@lawmensupply.com 410-960-2600
LoJack Corporation John Boyd jboyd@lojack.com 301-440-9203
MHSO
Major Police Supply Bob Merten jobrien@majorpolicesupply.com 973-584-7714
Maryland Department of Public Safety & Correctional Service - CJIS Carole Shelton cshelton@dpscs.state.md.us 410-585-3633
Maryland Sheriffs' Youth Ranch Mark Grover mgrover@msyr.org 301-874-4701
MediaSolv Solutions Corp. Tom Hessen thessen@mediasolvcorp.com 571-748-5100
Motorola Solutions, Inc. Heather Tinney heathertinney@motorolasolutions.com 240-565-5770
National Child Safety Council Linda Cook conventions@nfcd.org 800-327-5107
National Sheriffs' Association Susan Crow scrow@sheriffs.org 571-283-3933
National Law Enforcement and Corrections Technology Center Laura Luhn lluhn@justnet.org 301-240-6737
New World Systems Jessica Bodmer jessica.bodmer@newworldsystems.com 248-269-1000
Optotraffic Casey Stephens casey.stephens@optotraffic.com 301-552-6201
Panasonic  Sheeba Bruning sheeba.bruning@us.panasonic.com 973-634-2895
PayTel Communications, Inc. Wanda Harden wharden@paytel.com 866-729-8352
Police Federal Credit Union Bernice Squires blsquires@policefcu.org 301-817-1246
Propper International Aaron McColough aaronm@propper.com 636-685-1014
Red The Uniform Tailor Mike Bucks bruce.klein@rtut.com  they are a double booth so they get 2 shirts 848-299-0100
ROK Brothers, Inc. Ryan O'Kane info@rokbrothers.com 443-527-2995
Securus Technologies Doug Mutton salesdirector@securustech.net 716-741-3588
SigSauer Breeanna Leiderman breeanna.leiderman@sigsauer.com 603-610-3293
Squad Car Supply Jack Bacorn sales@squadcarsupply.com 240-674-3835
Stalker Radar George Snarr sales@stalkerradar.com 214-755-6323
Stanard & Associates Mike Anderson mike.anderson@stanard.com 312-553-0213
Stevenson University Kristin Lilja klilja@stevenson.edu 443-352-4084
Symbol Arts Scott Burnett scott@symbolarts.com 801-475-6000
Taser Police Supply Danielle Cavan dcavan@taser.com 480-463-2141
Verizon  Ron Lyerly ron.lyerly@verizonwireless.com 703-674-6959
Watch Systems Llc Lynn Barousse lbarousse@watchsystems.com 985-373-2645
WatchGuard Video Amber Coughlin sales@watchguardvideo.com 972-423-9777
Whelen Dawn Lumbra dlumbra@whelen.com 860-526-9504

MCPA/MSA OCEAN CITY 2013