Executive Board Officers

Gary Gardner, President 
Chief of Police, Howard County Police Department
Email: ggardner@howardcountymd.gov 
Phone: 410-313-2207 

Kevin Davis, 1st Vice President
Commissioner, Baltimore Police Department
Email: Kevin.Davis@baltimorepolice.org 
Phone: 410-396-2020 

Ed Hargis, 2nd Vice President
Chief of Police, Frederick Police Department 
Email: ehargis@frederickmdpolice.org 
Phone: 301-600-2100

David Morris, Immediate Past President
Chief of Police, Riverdale Park Police Department
Email: dmorris@riverdaleparkmd.gov
Phone: 301-209-1561

John Newnan, Executive Director
Maryland Chiefs of Police Association, Inc.
Email: jnewnan@jhu.edu
Phone: 410-516-9873

Fax: 410-659-7773