Visit our Vendors / Exhibitors

Accurate Pistol Systems, LLC / RSR industries LLC www.rsrgov.com
Adaptpharma www.narcan.com
Aftermath Services LLC www.aftermath.com
All Traffic Solutions www.alltrafficsolutions.com
Arrow Safety Device Company www.arrowsafetydevice.com
AT & T www.firstnet.com/firstnet
Axon www.taser.com
Blauer Manufacturing Co. www.blauer.com
Block Communications www.blockcom.com/police
Brekford Traffic Safety Inc. www.brekford.com
Coalition Against Bigger Trucks www.cabt.org
Decatur Electronics www.decaturelectronics.com
Dell EMC www.dell.com/rugged
DLR Group www.dlrgroup.com
Elbeco Inc http://elbeco.com/
ELSAG www.elsag.com
Enovative Technologies, LLC http://www.enovativetech.com/
Federal Signal www.fedsig.com
Firing Line Inc www.firinglineinc.com
FN America www.fnamerica.com
Galls www.galls.com
Global Public Safety www.globalpublicsafety.us
GunBusters - MidAtlantic, LLC www.gunbustersusa.com
HCGI www.hcgi.com
Honor Line LLC  
International Association of Chiefs of Police www.iacp.org
International Critical Incident Stress Foundation www.icisf.org
Johns Hopkins School of Education - Division of Public Safety Leadership www.psl.jhu.edu/
Kaplan University www.KaplanMaryland.com
Kaseware, Inc. http://www.kaseware.com
Keystone Mid-Atlantic www.kmaioff.com/
Keystone Public Safety www.keystoneps.com/
Kustom Sgianls, Inc. www.customsignals.com
L3 Mobile Vision, Inc. www.L3T.com
Laser Technolgy www.lasertech.com
Lawmen Supply www.lawmensupply.com
LeadsOnline www.leadsonline.com
Lexipol www.lexipol.com
Lifesafer Ingnition Interlock www.lifesafer.com
LoJack Corp www.lojack.com
Major Police Supply www.majorpolicesupply.com
Mark43 www.mark43.com
Maryland Small Arms Range, Inc. www.msar.com
Motorola Solutions, Inc. www.motorolasolutions.com
National Child Safety Council www.nationalchildsafetycouncil.org
Nice Public Safety www.nice.com
Officerstore / Witmer Public Safety Group, Inc. www.Officerstore.com
Optotraffic, LLC www.optotraffic.com
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/
Pay Tel Communications, Inc. www.paytel.com
Pelican Products, Inc. www.pelican.com
Police Federal Credit Union www.policefcu.com
PowerDMS www.powerdms.com
PrimeCare Medical, Inc. www.primecaremedical.com
Red The Uniform Tailor www.rtut.com
ring.com www.ring.com
Safety Vision www.safetyvision.com
Samsung www.samsung.com/government
Sharp Auto Gas www.sharpautogas.com
SmartWater CSI www.smartwatercsi.com
Special Olympics Maryland www.somd.org
Stalker Radar www.stalkerradar.com
Steri-Clean/1800Hoarders www.steri-clean.com 
Stevenson University www.stevenson.edu/gps
SymbolArts www.symbolarts.com
Tactical Drone Operations www.tacticaldroneoperations.com
Tactical Public Safety LLC www.tacticalpublicsafety.com
University of Maryland University College www.umuc.edu
Verizon Wireless www.verizonwireless.com
VP360 Solutions www.vp360solutions.com
WatchGuard Video www.watchguardvideo.com
Whelan Security Services www.whelansecurity.com
Whelen Engineering Co., Inc. www.whelen.com