Visit our Vendors / Exhibitors 

 

Aftermath Services LLC Mike Webster 443-202-1114

www.aftermath.com

All Traffic Solutions Max Wicklein 240-678-0213 [email protected]
AMCHAR WHOLESALE, INC Ryan Hurst 585-328-3951 x130 www.amchar.com
Angel Armor Dave Ensor 970-235-2961 www.angelarmor.com
AppTek Michael Veronis 301-466-9642 www.apptek.com
Arrow Safety Device Company Brittany Sgambato 980-721-2529 www.arrowsafetydevice.com
Atlantic Tactical Austin Fuller 202-550-5610 www.atlantictactical.com
Axon Mark Sweson 917-576-1096 www.axon.com
Blauer Manufacturing Co. Harry Fisher 443-401-7897 www.blauer.com
Cigna Johanna Agueda 443-908-1326 www.cigna.com
Crosby & Associates, AIA, LLC Timothy F Crosby 410-476-1133 www.ca-aia.com
Delcoline Inc. Rodger Cornish 610-849-2386 www.delcoline.com
Dell Amanda Juren 512-751-7872 www.dell.com
Elbeco Inc David Rosenblum 800-468-4654 www.elbeco.com
Emergent Biosolutions Christa Palaschak 856-607-5393 www.emergentbiosolutions.com
Extra Duty Solutions Artie Ryan 978-888-7348 www.extradutysolutions.com
Federal Signal Jorel DeLeon 302-362-2129 www.fedsig.com
FirstNet Robert Holgate 410-533-8855 www.firstnet.com
FreeState Gun Range Bryan Fletcher 410-335-5100 www.freestategunrange.com
Front Line Mobile Tech Sarah Ellison 443-854-1993 www.frontlinemobiletech.com/
Global Public Safety Dave Brown 240-904-4307 www.globalpublicsafety.us
GlobalFlyte Michael Lee 540-247-5456 www.Globalflyte.com
GLOCK, Inc Taylor Crowley 404-539-4565 www.us.glock.com
Harbor of Grace Kenneth Beyer 443-502-8606 www.harborofgracerecovery.com
Hardwire LLC Emily Tunis 443-735-6535 www.hardwirellc.com
HCGI Mark Lance 410-259-1995 www.hcgi.com
Heroes Come First /Access National Mortgage Steve Becker 302-542-8898 www.heroescomefirst.com
JAMAR Technologies, Inc. Denise Sangree 800-776-0940 www.jamartech.com
Keystone Public Safety, Inc. Mike Gerety 856-979-3119 www.keystoneps.com
KPI Tactical Ron Byczko 717-598-8974 www.kpitactical.com
Laser Technology, Inc. Kevin Fremont 518-461-0164 www.lasertech.com
Lawmen Supply Jeff Schreiber 856-488-4499 www.lawmen.com
LeafFilter North of Maryland, LLC. Cary Loeser  410-371-4070 www.leaffilter.com
Leonardo/ELSAG ALPR Systems Jim Craige 703-217-3926 www.leonardocompany-us.com
Lexipol John Rychlak 610-842-6156 www.lexipol.com
Lexis Nexis Daryl Haugh 202-256-8757 www.lexisnexis.com
LoJack Corp John Boyd 301-440-9203 www.Lojack.com
Major Police Supply Gregg Glenn 973-584-7714 www.majorpolicesupply.com
Mark43 Kelly Moses 646-988-7717 www.mark43.com
Maryland Burglar & Fire Alarm Association Craig Bober 301-519-9237 www.mdbfaa.org
Maryland Center for School Safety Emily Allen Lucht 410-504-4437 www.safeschoolsmd.org
Maryland Small Arms Range, Inc. Joanne Smiley 301-633-9726 www.msar.com
Motorola Solutions, Inc. Jeff Ashton 954-605-3762 www.motorolasolutions.com
National Child Safety Council Joe Bricker 804-314-9698 www.nationalchildsafetycouncil.org
Noptic David Martin 720-810-0206 www.nopticthermalcamera.com/
OffenderWatch Kevin Crews 985-273-9756 www.offenderwatch.com
Officerstore / Witmer Public Safety Group, Inc. James Waltrop 484-288-6420 www.officerstore.com
Optotraffic, LLC Michael Phelan 301-520-6405 www.optotraffic.com
Panasonic Kurt Bittner 201-407-5901 www.na.panasonic.com/us/computers-tablets-handhelds
Pay Tel Communications, Inc. Mike Bronson 860-808-4935 www.paytel.com
Police Federal Credit Union Patty Bartholomew 301-817-1213 www.policefcu.com
PrimeCare Medical, Inc. Derek Hughes 717-545-5787 www.primecaremedical.com
Purdue University Global (formerly Kaplan University) Heather Guessford 301-766-3647 www.maryland.purdueglobal.edu
Radar Sign William Warwick 678-965-4814 www.radarsign.com
Rekor Zach Edmunds 610-842-9330 www.reckorsystems.com
Ring Stacey Cooke 410-591-8238 www.ring.com/neighbors
SecureWatch 24, LLC Pat Fox  518-469-9201 www.sw24.com
Selex ES Inc., a Leonardo Company Nate Maloney 518-495-2288 www.leonardocompany-us.com
Sensys Gatso Group Andrew Noble 978-394-0652 www.sensysgatso.com
Special Olympics Maryland Betsy Jiron 410-207-2146 www.somd.org
Stalker Radar Dan Rinker 972-398-3780 www.stalkerradar.com/
Stevenson University Online Will Wellein 443-352-5843 www.stevenson.edu/online
SymbolArts Cindy Smith 801-475-6000 www.symbolarts.com
Team One Network Jason Meyer 540-408-3257 www.teamonenetwork.com
The Sheriff App / The Police App Suzy Keenan 610-620-5100 www.thesheriffapp.com
T-Mobile John Wilson 508-801-2998 www.t-mobile.com/business
U-Haul Lindsay Pobieglo 480-568-0389 www.uhaul.com
United Public Safety John Holland 215-394-1913 www.upsafety.net
Verizon Greg Capetta 908-323-1361 www.verizon.com
Verra Mobility Shelby Larriva 480-596-4565 www.VerraMobility.com
Visual Labs Brian Winter 469-352-8162 www.visuallabsinc.com
WatchGuard Video Tom Latrella 214-973-6323 www.watchguardvideo.com
Whelan Security Stephen Somers 301-373-0291 www.whelansecurity.com
Whelen Engineering Co Inc Kevin Walker 860-526-9504 www.whelen.com